Happy belated anniversary!

30 May

nikah

a late entry…

dear hubby,
if u are reading this…happy 4th wedding anniversary!
i am forever glad that i found u…
my best friend,my hubby,my teacher,my shoulder,my lover,my driver (just joking!),my partner,my sayang….my everything
here we are now
just merely 4 years together…(plus 3 months of courting…n 5 month of engagement!) but feels like have loved you all my life…
thank you for loving me…cherishing me…supporting me…n believing in me…u are the source of my strength…
i feel a whole with u n hope to feel that way for more years to come…
i am not so good with words…
but i hope u know that i will always luv u…

muahs!

your wife,

ain

Leave a Reply

