The power of dreams

22 Jun

Nothing concerns the current company I am working with.

I have a dream.
A really good dream…well at least for me and my family
People say you have to really believe in your dreams to make it come true.
This dream, if it comes true, it will be really hard to pursue.
There will be people who will be against it,
There will be people who will support it.
To make this dream a success, will need really good organization,strength,patience..
I pray that god will give me strength and patience to do it.
It will not be easy, but I will take my chances,
as we believe it will be the best for our family.

I hope my dream will not just be a dream, but a dream that comes true!
insya Allah.

2 Responses to “The power of dreams”

  1. Mysara June 28, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    What dream is that? Heheh. May u dream come tru, k.ain!

  2. honeyvaio June 30, 2010 at 10:42 am #

    hmmm..masih lagi tak sedia to talk openly about it…until we are ready..

Leave a Reply

